This website uses cookies to function correctly.
You may delete cookies at any time but doing so may result in some parts of the site not working correctly.

Chairs & Secretaries

MANCHESTER LMC

Dr Tracey Vell

tracey

LMC Chief Executive & Chair 

 

Mrs Nicola Holland

 LMC Managing Director  

nholland@manchesterlmc.co.uk

 

Lisa Stevenson

Executive Administrator

lstevenson@manchesterlmc.co.uk

SALFORD/TRAFFORD

Dr. Aarya Prabhakaran

Executive member with special responsibilities for Trafford

 aaryaprabhakaran@nhs.net

 

Dr Colin Kelman

Colin Kelman

Chair (13.12.2016)

 colin.kelman@nhs.net  

 

Eve Donelon

Chief Executive

e.donelon@nhs.net

 

Dr Mhairi Yates 

 

Hon Sec with special responsibilities for Salford

 myates2@nhs.net  

Dr Jenny Walton

Exec member with special responsibilities for Salford issues

 jwalton@nhs.net 

 

Dr Girish Patel

Treasurer with special responsibilities for Salford issues

 girish.patel@nhs.net

 BOLTON

 

Dr. Sharif Uddin

uddin

 Chair 

Boltonlmc@gmail.com

WEST PENNINE

Dr. Amir Hannan 

dramirhannan

Chair of West Pennine LMC and Chair of Association of Greater Manchester LMCs

amir.hannan@nhs.net

@amirhannan

 

Dr Peter Wright

Secretary

 

 

 

 

Westpenninelmc@btconnect.com

BURY/ROCHDALE

Dr. Rakesh Thakar 

Chair

 

 

Dr Mo Jiva MBE 

mojiva

CEO

 

 

 

 

Sharon.Monaghan@randblmc.nhs.uk

STOCKPORT

Dr. Najabat Hussain 

Chair

 

 

Paul Stevens

Secretary

 stevens@which.net ; Paul Stevens [pjs25@ME.COM]

WIGAN

Dr. David Humphreys 

Chair

 

 

Mr. Joe Chattin

Secretary

 

 

 

 

wiganlmc@nhs.net

Call 111 when you need medical help fast but it’s not a 999 emergencyNHS ChoicesThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website